Salvation Prayer

As Jesus said, “I am the Way, the Truth and the Life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” John 14:6

Jesus said in John 8:31, “If you abide in my Word, you are my disciples indeed. 32 – “And you shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free

The road to salvation is simply this – accept Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and Savior. All of us have sinned in this life. No one is perfect except God. So it doesn’t matter what you did in the past or how bad you are in this world, Jesus died for you on the cross. All you have to do is acknowledge what He did for you and how He can change you into a better person, a new creation. Let us not limit God with our own limitations. With God all things are possible. If you want to fill that void or emptiness in your life, then simply say this prayer with sincerity.

“Lord Jesus, I believe You are the Son of God and You died for me. Please come into my heart, be my Lord and Savior and forgive me of all my sins and take control of every area of my life from this moment on. Jesus, fill me with your Holy Spirit and use me for Your glory. I want to serve You and love You all the days of my life. Thank You Father, that I am now Your child, in Jesus’ holy name. Amen.”

If you sincerely said those words, then you are now a new creation in Christ. Expect the power of Jesus Christ to manifest in your life today. You are now free from the bondage of sin.

  • Please read the Bible or get a New Testament. The New Testament contains 27 books that are easy to read especially with today’s modern translations. I ask you to read the real story of Jesus and His teachings, and the truth shall be revealed to you. Read the bible everyday.
  • Go find a Christian church near you.
  • Be baptized. Baptism is not your ticket to heaven, only Jesus can save you. However, it is a declaration to satan that you are for Jesus. It also signifies the death/burial of your past sinful life.

I AM A FOLLOWER OF JESUS on Facebook

I speak Life and Blessings to those who are reading this right now. May the Lord Bless You and your loved ones.

One thought on “Salvation Prayer

  1. Dear Preacher,

    I was once a very disobedient child of GOD not because I loved to disobey HIM but because I was too weak to overcome the lusts of the flesh, now I have come to realize my life will be very miserable without GOD. Please pray for a divine restoration of my health. The devil has trickishly stolen my health from me as a result of my sinful ways and has given me a lot pains and problems in my body (inside and outside) Please ask GOD to have mercy upon me and save my dying soul from the hand of any deadly disease in my body. I once walked in a sinful way but I am willing to surrender all to the LORD JESUS CHRIST NOW. Please beg GOD for me to let my life be precious to him for the sake of the death of JESUS CHRIST on the cross of calvary and because I believe in HIS word that “BY THE STRIPS OF JESUS CHRIST, I AM MADE WHOLE” Let GOD honour HIS WORD in my life by making my life whole in HIM and I will never sin again for the rest of my life. It is a vow to the LORD if only HE will cure me by HIS divine power and give me the opportunity to testify to his mighty act before all men.

Leave a Reply

